The Inter Faith Network for the UK office has now closed

Further background on closure timeline can be found on the homepage. A Press Release issued on 22 February about IFN's closure can be found at Read more…


Trustees of IFN


The Revd Canon Hilary Barber
Mr Narendra Waghela


Ms Jay Anderson
Mrs Josephine Backus
Ms Amanda Bowman
Minister David Bruton
Mr Mohinder Singh Chana
The Revd Dr Peter Colwell
Mr Malcolm Deboo
Mr Hassan Joudi
Ms Kate McColgan
Mr Prakash Patalia
Mr Ed Petersen
Mr Es Rosen
Mr Umesh Chander Sharma
Dr Susan Siegel
Mr Paul Smalley
Ms Patricia Stoat
Mr Mike Stygal
Mr Martin Weightman

Trustees are appointed in accordance with IFN’s Bye-law on nomination and appointment of Trustees.

Moderators of IFN's Faith Communities Forum


The Revd Canon Hilary Barber (Christian)
Rabbi Mordechai Wollenberg (Jewish)


Ms Sabira Lakha (Muslim)
Ms Trupti Patel (Hindu)
Mr Satnam Singh Poonian (Sikh)
Dr Desmond Biddulph (Buddhist)
Minister Julia Almond (Spiritualist)
Mr Neil Pitchford (Pagan)
Ms Tracey Prior (Church of Jesus-Christ of Latter-day Saints)
Dr Riaz Sanatian (Baha'i)

Some Moderatorships are held in rotation.


Executive Director - Dr Harriet Crabtree OBE
Project Director - Mr Ashley Beck
PA/ Senior Administrator - Mrs Hannah Cassidy (p/t)
Project Assistant - Mr Leo Taylor
Finance Assistant - Mr John Nirmalanayagam Nicholas (p/t)