COVID-19 update

For information about COVID-19, including faith and inter faith responses Read more…


Trustees of IFN


The Rt Revd Jonathan Clark
Mr Narendra Waghela


Ms Jay Anderson
Mrs Josephine Backus
Mr Keith Bishop
Mr Mohinder Singh Chana
Mr Malcolm Deboo
Ms Sabira Lakha
Ms Leonie Lewis
Mrs Edit McCathie
Ms Kate McColgan
Mrs Trupti Patel
Mr Ed Petersen
Mr Es Rosen
Dr Natubhai Shah MBE
Dr Susan Siegel
Mr Paul Smalley
Ms Patricia Stoat
Ms Marie van der Zyl
Professor Paul Weller

Moderators of IFN's Faith Communities Forum


The Rt Revd Jonathan Clark (Christian)
Malcolm Deboo (Zoroastrian)


Mr Hassan Joudi (Muslim)
Mrs Vinaya Sharma (Hindu)
Mr Mohinder Singh Chana (Sikh)
Rabbi Mordechai Wollenberg (Jewish)
Venerable Bogoda Seelawimala (Buddhist)
Mr Vinay Shah (Jain)
Mr Neil Pitchford (Pagan)
Minister David Bruton (Spiritualist)

Some Moderatorships are held in rotation.


Executive Director - Dr Harriet Crabtree OBE

Inter Faith Development Officer - Mr Ashley Beck
PA/ Senior Administrator - Mrs Hannah Cassidy p/t
Assistant Director - Dr David Hampshire p/t

Please indicate your consent to this site’s use of cookies

Some cookies are required for our site to function. Cookies are also used for further functionality and performance. Please see our privacy and cookies page to find out more, and manage your consent at any time.